District Representatives

Fuquay-Varina District Representatives

U.S. Senate

U.S. Senator Richard Burr
Senator Burr Website

U.S. Senator Thom Tillis
Senator Tillis Website

U.S. House of Representatives

Congressional District 2:
U.S. Congressman George Holding

3725 National Drive, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-782-4400
Congressman Holding Website

State of North Carolina

Governor Roy Cooper
Governor Cooper Website

State Senate District 17:
Senator Tamara Barringer
Email Senator Barringer
North Carolina Senate
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 629
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone: 919-733-5653
Senator Barringer Website

State Senate District 18:
Senator Chad Barefoot
Email Senator Barefoot
North Carolina Senate
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 406
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone: 919-715-3036
Senator Barefoot Website

State House of Representatives District 37:
Representative Linda Hunt Williams
Email Representative Williams
NC House of Representatives
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 612
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Office Phone: 919-733-2962
Representative Williams Website

Wake County

Wake County Board of Commissioners, District 2:
Commissioner Matt Calabria

Email Commissioner Calabria
Phone: 919-856-5576

Wake County Public School, District 2:
(Banks Road ES, Fuquay-Varina ES
FVMS, Lincoln Heights, Willow Spr. ES)
Monika Johnson-Hostler

Email Commissioner Johnson-Hostler

Wake County Public School, District 8:
(Fuquay-Varina HS, Herbert Akins ES)
Lindsay Mahaffey
Email Commissioner Mahaffey