Fuquay-Varina
Fuquay-Varina

Holiday Schedule

 

Listed below are the holidays the Town of Fuquay-Varina will observe during the year.  As a result, Town Hall, other administrative offices and the Community Center will be closed.        

 

 

  2014 Holiday Calendar

 

Holiday Day & Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
M.L. King Holiday Monday, January 20, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day   Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014